play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&S Motor Group

At A&S Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&S Motor Group

A&S Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta

    By Charlotte S on 03 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have just brought a Ford Fiesta from A&S today. He answered all my questions about the car in full, I didn't feel pressured into buying the car either. A&S didn't rush me or give me the "used car sales" experience either he made all the time in the world to make my decision. I highly recommend A&S Motor Group for amazing and good quality second hand cars in Worcester.


  • 5

    5 Stars.

    By Craig E on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful. Not too pushy and a very nice guy. Pleasure to do business with them


  • 5

    Friendly local dealers

    By Ceri G on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    A&S Motors are a really welcoming, friendly and efficient local dealership, lovely customer service (which goes a long way!) great quality cars , they helped with every step of the way and no pressure selling. I love my new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Great vehicle. Great service.

    By Guy C on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. They obviously spend a lot of time sourcing quality vehicles. So there is no “hard sell” as the cars literally sell themselves! A real pleasure to do business with. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Joe S on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    They did a great job, the car was really clean and nice, very professional company. Helped me do the tax on the car.


  • 5

    Purchasing first car for new driver

    By Jane B on 16 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly from first contact to driving our car away. The vehicle was exactly as described and our daughter has been very happy with how it looks and drives. We were impressed that it had full years MOT and had been fully serviced. Overall on the basis of the service we received, we would thoroughly recommend these suppliers


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Aaron M on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, very friendly service and what a great car. Would highly recommend buying a car from a&s motor group.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By Kayleigh M on 06 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous customer service! Would highly recommend to any one after a new used car! Very pleased with my new car! Very knowledgable about the car and was able to show me every aspect of the car and what it can do! Thank you again.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience

    By Jennie C on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly! Excellent dealer! Would highly recommend to anyone. We are in love with our car! Couldn’t thank you enough!


  • 5

    A&S Motor Group Mini Cooper

    By Robert U on 29 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Found the car on Auto Trader, contacted A&S Motor Group, they were extremely helpful, answered all my questions thoroughly and were very very accommodating with me wanting to view the car. On the day I went to view the car, as promised the car was there waiting for me, on inspection it was as described with all the correct documentation, on completion of the deal the after sales has been superb, the car is quality I would have know hesitation in another purchase from this garage, they are highly recommended


‹ Prev Next ›

A&S Motor Group

Telephone:
07714 252526 07714 252526

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

A&S Motor Group

Address:
UNIT 7B THREE SPRINGS TRADING ESTATE,
VINCENT ROAD,
WORCESTER,
WORCESTERSHIRE,
WR5 1BW