play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A&S Motor Group

At A&S Motor Group we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A&S Motor Group

A&S Motor Group
5
5.0

Based on 25 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very accommodating

    By Ashleigh H on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    First time care buyer here! Saw a car on autotrader that completely met my needs - I emailed the owner on the Thursday and we set up an appointment for me and 2 friends to take a look and a test drive on the Sunday afternoon. By Monday evening I had bought it and taken it home! Whole experience was so easy, the owner was very friendly and answered any questions we had. Very accommodating. Would definitely recommend using A&S Motor Group


  • 5

    Highly recommend A &S for a secondhand Ford Fiesta

    By Shaun C on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good pricing of the vehicles, polite and professional company. A was one of the most helpful persons that we have dealt with in the motor trade. From arranging the test drive and Viewing Thursday evening 17 Sept 2020 and purchasing the vehicle on Saturday 19 Sept 2020, the whole experience was quick easy and very professional.


  • 5

    Buying a second hand car from A&S

    By Matthew S on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A thoroughly stress free experience from start to finish, the salesman was extremely polite, helpful and informative without being at all pushy. They gave me a fair trade in price and I feel confident that I've driven away in a genuinely decent car with a free 6 month warranty. I can't praise the guys at A&S enough... not at all like your average second hand car dealers - genuinely refreshing - 5 stars


  • 5

    EXPERIENCE BUYING MY FIRST CAR

    By Troy O on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car a day ago and the car is fantastic. Likely to recommend. The owner is very friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable about the cars that they are selling. Fast replies and keep you updated. The owner is a very welcoming person. He answered all my questions about the car in full and the things that I need to know. It is pleasure doing business with them.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris J on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An honest description reflecting the true state of the car (which was indeed really clean, low mileage and FSH !!) was the opener and Sher and Adam were both really helpful and honest about everything providing a great service overall - would definitely recommend them. A great little run-around for my son... I will be back to get my daughters first car !!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic from start to finish.

    By Christine C on 04 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    With so much choice in the second hand car market my head was starting to spin, too worried about private sellers and not having a big budget, not wanting to enter into a finance deal during these times - I spotted one of my ideal choices and way the car was marketed really caught my eye. Small business ( we all need to support more of those ) and one I immediately felt I could trust. Being without a car was no problem, I was 4 miles away and they came to pick me up in the car - I bought it . Friendly, professional and clearly striving to provide a first choice service. I was very very tired, nervous, I’d been shielding for almost 6 months but they made me feel very relaxed and safe. They knew all about the car, answered any questions and most of all, I trusted them. When I upgrade I doubt I’ll bother looking anywhere else, I’m sure they would find me something suitable again.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Hallam B on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good buying experience, would definitely recommend and will be going back in 10 months time for my daughters first car. Good cars with honest adverts and honest guys.


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Emily H on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable - highly recommend


  • 5

    Fantastic service all round

    By Melba J on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly, fast to respond to enquiries. Made the whole process simple and efficient, I was very impressed.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience.

    By Kath S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I spent the entire morning trekking across various parts of Birmingham trying to find a Citroen DS3, only to be confronted with varying degrees of badly prepared utter junk. After viewing five cars, my wife and I accompanied by a bribed 11 year old gave up and decided to go home. It was only by chance that we came across an immaculately prepared one at A and S motor group. Their initial contact on the phone was positive, accurate and informative. We were greeted with the offer of refreshments after our journey and invited to look over the car at our leisure with no pressure but with the right amount of details and assurances of the level of the car’s preparation. Their approach to selling is very refreshing and sways away from the pressure of usual car sales, that put you on edge and makes you uncomfortable. I would highly recommend this family business who’s attention to detail will make them stand out in this trade.


‹ Prev Next ›

A&S Motor Group

Telephone:
01905 954685 01905 954685

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

A&S Motor Group

Address:
UNIT 7B THREE SPRINGS TRADING ESTATE,
VINCENT ROAD,
Worcester,
Worcestershire,
WR5 1BW